Testimonials

Take A Look At What Our Clients Say About Our Services

All of our testimonials are genuine from some of our most recent clients.  If you have recently used our services and would like to send us you thoughts on how well we performed, or how we can improve our services in the future, please click here

Please kindly leave us a google review by clicking on the following link, it really does help, especially during these difficult times:

Click Here To Leave a Review On Google

Process Servers Testimonials

C & C Process Servers & Tracing Agents IconC & C Process Servers & Tracing Agents

66 Newchurch Road, Rawtenstall, Rossendale

5.0 65 reviews

  • Avatar John McShane ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent Service All Round. I have used C&C multiple times for serving orders. They are VERY efficient and do what they promise. I would urge anyone to use them if they want an impeccable, honest and professional service. Cost … More wise, they are really fair. They don't over charge and deliver on everything they take on. Thank you so much C&C.
  • Avatar James Lawrance ★★★★★ a month ago
    Incredibly impressed by the professionalism and manner in which Craig conducts his business! A true gentleman and an even better professional! Would recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar Nicola Rushton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fast, efficient service every time. Competitive prices and always reliable. Have instructed Craig for around 15 years and he has always provided a first class service. I will not use anyone else.
  • Avatar Catherine Morgan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service - regular contact throughout. Job was not straight forward, and they were professional and as quick as possible. Would use again no problem.
  • Avatar Hayley King ★★★★★ a week ago
    Extremely efficient. Would definitely instruct them again.
  • Avatar Robert W ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thanks to C & C for their excellent service in very difficult circumstances. It was much appreciated.
  • Avatar Erma Rizvi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fast and efficient service every time. I have now instructed C&C process servers urgently on two occasions and both times they have bent over backwards to get the job done as urgently as possible.
  • Avatar Debra Lowy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I've instructed Craig on a couple of occasions through work. He is fast, effective and communicates well. Excellent value for money too. I will continue to instruct him whenever the opportunity arises and am happy to recommend his … More services.
  • Avatar Kendra Mckinney ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I am a solicitor and I Instructed Craig to serve some family court proceedings for me. I had not instructed Craig before. He served the documents for me promptly and successfully on the same day without issue, providing me with a statement … More of service the same day. I wouldn't hesitate to instruct Craig again in the future.
  • Avatar Sue Woods ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Craig and his team are A1 process servers , documents served as promised affidavit of service completed and lodged , I will be using Craig for any other service of documents without a doubt
  • Avatar alun evans ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very quick, very professional, I'm impressed.
  • Avatar Timothy Thomas ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Professional, efficient and friendly. I could not ask for more. I thoroughly recommend C&C.
  • Avatar Carol-Anne Baker ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    First class service at short notice serving court papers for our law firm. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Poldy P ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This company will exceed your expectations in all aspects. They go above and beyond. Highly recommended
  • Avatar andrew cowan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Craig ad C&C Process Servers replied promptly to my initial enquiry and had the witness summons served that same evening. Fantastic service.
  • Avatar Michael ★★★★★ a year ago
    Having not needed the legal services of a process server before, I found the professionalism, speed and all round quality of the services they provide to be second to none. The help, service and all round help I received on contacting them … More was 1st class. If in the future I find myself in need of such services I would not hesitate to contact them and would recommend them to anyone. I have been impressed throughout this transaction for my initial telephone call for advice to completion of the matter. Everything was dealt with exceptionally quickly and professionally. Got to say they are helpful reliable and did everything there could to help I would use again. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Hannah Paddock ★★★★★ a year ago
    We can always rely on Craig to get our urgent papers served at short notice and to have the paperwork back to us very quickly to confirm the work that has been done. Makes the work we do much easier to have such a reliable process server … More on hand.
  • Avatar Edwina Forrest ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have used Craig at C & C Processors on many occasions and he has never failed to find the addresses of people who owe us money, which has resulted in successful legal actions to recover that money. Craig is always very professional … More and efficient and I highly recommend the company to you.
  • Avatar Erica Fielding ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have used the services of C&C for a number of years and will continue to do so. Always an extremely reliable and fast service, very pleasant and professional to deal with. Even during covid-19 C&C are able to provide the same … More great service.
  • Avatar Joseph Erliz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Efficient at a fair rate.
    Request to serve a client done the same day including emails of all paperwork. Used before, always reliable.

More Testimonials From Some Of Our Valued Clients

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close